Grubby Business

Sketches of possible business card de-sign:

BusinessCard2

BusinessCard

I’m still none too sure if butts are OK.  People begin to think you’ve got some kind of hangup, when really they are just the simplest form of naturally occurring, beautiful rudeness.  I am gearing more toward the grub plans – all the ham-fisted metaphors about not yet being fully developed make me squirm a little, but I like the sectioned bodies.  On one side would be a group of the bugs spelling my name out as they feed their greedy fats on a juicy leaf, on the other, my fats and possibly this is where I would have more contact information.  I think this would be good enough just to bring with me to Here London and ELCAF.

Leave a Reply

