Pecha Kucha Presentation

Picture1

This went shockingly well, considering in the back, sides and fluttering across the front of my mind, I was planning on not turning up.  I prepared well enough, and the feedback from Annabeth and Marianne added some glue to the shards of my confidence that have started to piece themselves together again.  My plans have shifted slightly since doing the presentation, however.  I’d like to stay in Leeds for more of the summer than I thought I would.  Going home for too long can be pretty mentally disruptive, and makes coming back here an adjustment that may simply be too big for me, especially now I am effectively in third year.  I want to be dedicated to getting better – at my practices, and in having a stronger idea of myself/conviction in my abilities.

Here’s the presentation:

Who am I

Leave a Reply

